Leanne book covers

I was informed that I know a birdie that is now creating book covers for anyone that needs one. Prices are reasonable and she is willing to work with you on it. All you need to do it let her know exactly what you are looking for and she will do her best to create it. 

Check out her Facebook page and website.

Plus here is a little bio about this amazing woman.

My name is Leanne and I have been a book lover my entire life. As I got older I began to form a love for graphics as well and when I joined a writing group, I found that a lot of people wanted covers made for their stories. After some research I realized that using any old picture isn’t okay and I decided to start making covers for my friends that they could legally use and keep forever. I’m not new to cover making, but I am new to selling my work. I can create nearly anything you can imagine and I am very fair in my pricing. I hope to hear from you all and we can work together to create your dream book covers.

Leave a Reply

