Swag

image

I received my prize from Terah Edun today. Let me just say that you should be jealous. I really enjoy her books and will be editing and re-reviewing all her books in the Courtlight series in the next two weeks.

She recently changed the cover for the first book and added a satin bag to it. They are both beautifully made and she even included some extra swag. Thank you Terah for being such an awesome author! I can’t wait until we get Blades of Illusion again!

Buy It

image

#shatteranempire #bejelly

image

Leave a Reply

