e-The Witch With No Name at a mm price

Yippee so glad it is on sale!

Kim Harrison

The internet connection in my office is not good. Oh, it used to be, but the provider keeps tweaking the bandwidth down and my boys keep drawing a little more until it’s useless. Upgrading to a new router helped for a while, but slowly . . . surely . . . it goes away. And now, my Verizon card, my backup connection that I use while on tour, is not connecting. Either they are down, or the software is out of date, or my computer ports have gotten old, meaning I am again standing at my kitchen counter doing my internet-heavy, morning work. sigh

NookPromotionSome really good news if you’ve been waiting on the price drop for The Witch With No Name. For a few days, Nook is offering it for an unreal 8.49. (The price of a paperback!) Just a few days, mind you, but if you’ve been waiting…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

